Ordförande Ola Larsson ola(a)viggeby.com
Vice ordförande Henrik Gustafsson henrik(a)lidagard.com
Ledamot Anna Hammargren anna_hammargren(a)icloud.com
Ledamot Tor Ahlmark tor.ahlmark(a)gmail.com
Ledamot Anette Sandberg nettan.sandberg99(a)gmail.com
Ledamot Roger Steen roger.steen(a)telia.com>
Ledamot Elisabet Jacobsen elisabet.jacobsen(a)svenskfast.se
Suppleant Tony Burden tony.burden(a)telia.com
Suppleant Linus Jaehnke linus.jaehnke(a)gmail.com